This site uses cookies to provide you with a great experience. By using Vastern Timber, you accept our use of cookies.

Contact

Showroom and yard

Wootton Bassett
Showroom
Swindon
Wiltshire SN4 7PD

T: 01793 853281
F: 01793 855336
E: sales@vastern.co.uk

Opening Hours

Monday - Thursday

08:00 - 16:45

Friday

08:00 - 15:45

Saturday & Sunday

Closed

 

 

Directions

The Sawmills

Studley Sawmills
Studley
Calne
Wiltshire SN11 9NH

T: 01249 813173
F: 01249 821090
E: studley@vastern.co.uk

Opening Hours

Monday - Thursday

07:30 - 17:00

Friday

07:30 - 16:00

Saturday

09:00 – 12:00

Sunday

Closed

Directions

Both sites are closed for lunch between 1.00pm and 1.30pm

Sawn timber selection by appointment only

Send us an email

Name

Email

Telephone Number

Please type your question

I consent to having Vastern Timber collect and store my personal information via this form.

Holiday dates

Showroom and yard / The Sawmills
 
Xmas & New Year:
Fri 20th Dec 2019 Closed
Mon 6th Jan 2020 Reopen

Easter:
Thur 9th Apr 2020 Closed
Tues 14th Apr 2020 Reopen

May Day VE Day:
Thu 7th May 2020 Closed
Mon 11th May 2020 Reopen

Spring:
Fri 22nd May 2020 Closed
Mon 1st Jun 2020 Reopen

Summer:
Fri 24th Jul 2020 Closed
Mon 10th Aug 2020 Reopen

Late Summer:
Fri 28th Aug 2020 Closed
Tues 1st Sep 2020 Reopen