This site uses cookies to provide you with a great experience. By using Vastern Timber, you accept our use of cookies.

Welcome

Our Wootton Bassett showroom is open and you can book a visit to browse and select timber for your projects. We have covid-safety measures in place, and ask all visitors to wear masks indoors and outdoors on our premises.

We are still taking orders for cladding, beams, planks and flooring by phone and email. Please contact us to book your visit or continue to browse our site.

Continue

Contact

Showroom and yard

Wootton Bassett
Showroom
Swindon
Wiltshire SN4 7PD

T: 01793 853281
E: sales@vastern.co.uk

Opening Hours

Monday - Thursday

08:00 - 16:45

Friday

08:00 - 15:45

Saturday & Sunday

Closed

 

 

Directions

The Sawmills

Studley Sawmills
Studley
Calne
Wiltshire SN11 9NH

T: 01249 813173
E: studley@vastern.co.uk

Opening Hours

Monday - Thursday

07:30 - 17:00

Friday

07:30 - 16:00

Saturday

09:00 – 12:00

Sunday

Closed

Directions

Both sites are closed for lunch between 1.00pm and 1.30pm

Sawn timber selection by appointment only

Send us an email

    Name

    Email

    Telephone Number

    Your location

    Approximate area to be covered in square metres

    Tell us a bit about what you're looking for, including wood specie, style and orientation


    I consent to having Vastern Timber collect and store my personal information via this form.

    Holiday dates

    Showroom and yard / The Sawmills
     
    Xmas & New Year:
    Tues 22nd Dec 2020 Closed
    Mon 4th Jan 2021 Reopen

    Easter:
    Thur 1st Apr 2021 Closed
    Tues 6th Apr 2021 Reopen

    May Day:
    Fri 30th Apr 2021 Closed
    Tues 4th May 2021 Reopen

    Spring:
    Fri 28th May 2021 Closed
    Tues 1st Jun 2021 Reopen

    Late Summer:
    Fri 27th Aug 2021 Closed
    Tues 31st Aug 2021 Reopen

    Signup to the Vastern Timber Newsletter