Contact

Showroom and yard

Wootton Bassett
Showroom
Swindon
Wiltshire SN4 7PD

T: 01793 853281
F: 01793 855336
E: sales@vastern.co.uk

Opening Hours

Monday - Thursday

08:00 - 16:45

Friday

08:00 - 15:45

Saturday & Sunday

Closed

 

 

Directions

The Sawmills

Studley Sawmills
Studley
Calne
Wiltshire SN11 9NH

T: 01249 813173
F: 01249 821090
E: studley@vastern.co.uk

Opening Hours

Monday - Thursday

07:30 - 17:00

Friday

07:30 - 16:00

Saturday

09:00 – 12:00

Sunday

Closed

Directions

Both sites are closed for lunch between 1.00pm and 1.30pm

Sawn timber selection by appointment only

Send us an email

Name

Email

Telephone Number

Please type your question

I consent to having Vastern Timber collect and store my personal information via this form.

Holiday dates

Showroom and yard / The Sawmills
 
Xmas & New Year:
Wed 19th Dec 2018 Closed
Thurs 3rd Jan 2019 Reopen

Easter:
Thurs 18th Apr 2019 Closed
Tues 23rd Apr 2019 Reopen

May Day:
Fri 3rd May 2019 Closed
Tues 7th May 2019 Reopen

Spring:
Fri 24th May 2019 Closed
Mon 3rd June 2019 Reopen

Summer:
Fri 26th July 2019 Closed
Mon 12th Aug 2019 Reopen

Late Summer:
Fri 23rd Aug 2019 Closed
Tues 27th Aug 2019 Reopen